Välj lag: 

Senaste inlägget




Annonser







Kontakt Tomtens IF























Postadress:
Tomtens IF
Box 4067
521 04 Gudhem

Styrelsen

styrelsen@tomtensif.se

fotbollssektion@tomtensif.se

ungdomssektion@tomtensif.se


Seniortrupp

Tränare
Rasmus Christensen
0760496950
Rasmus.christensen@live.se


Assisterande
Markus Albo

0733377550
Lagledare
Roger Bengtsson
070 57 47 023
408bengtsson@telia.se



Fotbollslekis och U5

Tränare/ Ledare
Eric Torsson

0767-232173
eric@torsson.se

Tränare/ Ledare
Tobias Ek
076-315 00 64

 

U4

Tränare / Ledare
Ulrik Hedfjärd

076-009 79 60

hedfjard@gmail.com

Tränare / Ledare
Niklas Wendel

070-655 13 95
Lillpotatan@yahoo.se


U3

Tränare / Ledare
Daniel Samuelsson
0703-181913
Sammuel17@hotmail.com

Tränare / Ledare
Niklas Johnsson
0702-486133
niklas.069@hotmail.com



 

U2

Huvudtränare
Johan Lindgren
0732000206
Johanlotta@hotmail.com

Tränare

Peter Markrud
0704286336
peter.markrud@telia.se

Ledare
Thomas Hagström
0708388336
Tomas.h@live.se


U1

Tränare/Ledare
Sven-Arne Ring
070-681 96 33
svenne6112@gmail.com

Tränare/ Ledare
David Bengtsson
072-577 62 22
bengaan@live.se

 
Webbansvarig
info@tomtensif.se